Hum Bewafa Hargiz Na The Part 17

Chapter 17

Maan (he was no longer able to control his emotions, shaking her): Your father is a bloody liar, that Bas**** ruined our lives and’

 

Geet slapped him right across his face not letting him continue and Maan came back to his senses and left her instantly. He realized he spoke too much, though that was the truth but she was not in the right state of mind to accept it, neither did he have any proof.

 

When Geet suddenly felt dizzy due to all the stress and the fact that she didn’t have any food today and even the after effects of chloroform. She was about to fall when Maan held her and he carried her over to the other bedroom which didn’t have any means for her to escape. He thought it was best to let her sleep till Adi returned with the proof of her father faking illness and he softly came out of the room gently closing the door behind.

 

But how was his heart to bear her curses, accuses and abuses and it burst out in pain, agony, frustration and helplessness. He simply couldn’t endure it anymore, he had been dragging his lifeless life somehow, after that fateful night that destroyed their lives, just awaiting the one chance to open his heart out to her and beg forgiveness for whatever happened, but today everything just shattered. He knew everything was lost, she would never ever believe him, what could he do to make her listen to his heart, to tell her the truth and even if he did, would she ever trust him. He was just causing her more pain and anxiety, he simply couldn’t bear to be the reason of her suffering and he drank for the first time in his life.

 

He gulped down bottle after bottle of the pure poison (whiskey) but nothing, he simply felt absolutely nothing, his heart and soul were scorching in pain.

 

He broke the bottle out loud smashing it on the table just not able to bear the pain anymore as he fell on his knees screaming his heart out “Gggeeettt” jolting her out of unconsciousness as her heart flinched in pain to hear his soul piercing scream.

 

His soul cried in pain as he sang his heart out.

(Please hear the song guys, it is importance for the feel)

 

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=En4aZkij_q4

 

nai jeena, tere baajo
nai jeena, nai jeena
nai jeena tere baajo
nai jeena, nai jeena

 

mein tenu samjhawan ki, na tere baajo lagda ji
mein tenu samjhawan ki, na tere baajo lagda ji
tu ki jaane pyar mera
mein karaan intezar tera
tu dil tuhiyun jaan meri

 

mein tenu samjhawan ki, na tere baajo lagda ji

 

 

mein tenu samjhawan ki, na tere baajo lagda ji
Hayee tu ki jaane pyar mera
mein karaan intezar tera
tu dil tuhi yun jaan meri

 

mein tenu samjhawan ki, na tere baajo lagda ji

 

(I don’t want to live without you,

Don’t wanna live, don’t wanna live,

I don’t want to live without you,

Don’t wanna live, don’t wanna live

 

What do I tell you, my heart is not at peace without you,

What do I tell you, my heart is not at peace without you,
How would you know my love,

I wait for you,

You are my heart, you are my life

 

What do I tell you, my heart is not at peace without you,

What do I tell you, my heart is not at peace without you,
How would you know my love,

I wait for you,

You are my heart, you are my life

 

What do I tell you, my heart is not at peace without you)

 

His heart begged her to believe him that she was his love, his life, his everything, that he was nothing, just nothing without her, that he had been wandering all his life to get just one chance to prove his innocence. His soul pleaded her to hear him out just once and then he was willing to endure any punishment she decided to bestow on him, but to please grant him that one last chance, his heart cried out in pain.

 

Geet’s heart winced in pain as tears rolled down her cheeks hearing his pain filled voice and she wanted to run to her Maan but his betrayal had as if chained her legs.


mere dil vich re ke mere, dil da haal na jaane
tere baajo kaleyan beh ke, ronde nain numane
jeena mera Haaye, marna mera naal tere si
kar aetibar mera
mein karaan intezar tera
tu dil tu yun jaan meri


mein tenu samjhawan ki, na tera baajo lagda ji

 

(You live in my heart, and you don’t know my condition,

my eyes cry when I sit alone without you,

my life…hey, my death is with you,

have faith on me,

I wait for you,
You are my heart, you are my life

 

What do I tell you, my heart is not at peace without you)

 

He could bear the pain no more today as he ripped his shirt out and took the broken bottle and engraved her name on his heart

 

GEET


As if his soul was screaming in agony, as tears poured from his eyes, that she toh resides in his heart then how does she not know that he loves her and her only, that he was never ever unfaithful, that he absolutely had no choice that fateful night, that how could she not understand his helplessness, that how could she not know his heart which beats for her, only for her. Tum hi toh meri saane ho, tum hi toh meri aatma mein basti ho phir tumne hi mujhe kaise nahi samjha, his heart howled in unimaginable agony.

(You are my breathe, You only reside in my soul then how could you not understand me, his heart howled in unimaginable agony.)

I LOVE U

 

He engraved below her name as his entire being screamed in pain as he cried out loud “Geet, I Love U’ please believe me I beg of you“. He broke down completely , his heart could bear it no more.

 

Geet couldn’t control her emotions any longer as she ran towards the door hearing the pain filled scream of his love but her mind reminded her of his betrayal, it made her recall the sleepless nights, the trauma, the torture she had undergone at his hands as she fell on her knees near the door singing the pain, the agony he had only caused her.


HOo,oo,o,o
ni changa nai O kitaa
ve changa nai O kitaa
dil mera torr ke
ve bara pachtaya akhaan
ve bara pachtaya akhaan
tere naal jorr ke

(you didn’t do fair,

you didn’t do fair,

 by breaking my heart,
my eyes feel sorry,

my eyes feel sorry,

for loving you)

 

I toh always believed you only, she cried her heart out. That day itself I begged you to tell me the truth, to say that whatever I saw was false, it was all a night mare, I pleaded you to not deceive me, to come back to me, I was ready to let go of everything for you but what did you do in return. You stomped on my heart and crushed it beneath your betrayal, you abused and cursed our love, you made a mockery of my emotions and feelings, your hatred and poison filled words and sins burned our scared love leaving me with nothing except for the ashes of my worship which was scorched so brutally at the hands of the one I loved the most. Then what do I trust you for her soul screamed in pain accusing him of destroying her very existence.


sunjiyan sunjiyan dil diya galiyan
sunjiyan meriyan baawan
aaja teriyan khashboo walon
love diyan meriyan saaman
tere bina hayeee

ki main karaan door udasi
dil beqrar mera
mein karaan intezar tera
tu dil tu yun jaan meri

mein tenu samjhawan ki, na tera baajo lagda ji
Haaye tu ki jaane pyar mera
mein karaan intezar tera
tu dil tu yun jaan meri


mein tenu samjhawan ki, na tere baajo lagda ji

 

(my heart’s streets are silent,

my arms are also silent,
come my breath is looking for your fragrance,
come all my sadness will go,
without you…hey…

how do i keep sadness away,
my heart is restless, i wait for you,
you are my heart, my life

 

What do I tell you, my heart is not at peace without you

How would you know my love,

I wait for you,

You are my heart, you are my life

 

What do I tell you, my heart is not at peace without you)

 

His heart and soul wept blood at her accusations, yes you are right that night I destroyed our love but what was I to do, I had absolutely no choice. Had he known that he would be the reason of her destruction, he would have ruined and killed himself long back but how was he to know that he would be so helpless to destroy his love with his own hands and bear the guilt of it all knowing that he never ever, meant it. That he couldn’t even dream of betraying her, that he was loyal to her and only her. How he was forced to commit the sin for which his heart was still dying each second, his soul screamed in anguish.

 

His heart burst open today and he could just bear it no more and he crushed a glass in his hand making it bleed as he screamed in uncontrollable agony “Geet please mujhe apni wafa sabit karne ka ek mauka toh de doh. Mei manta hoon ki mei tumhara gunhegar hoon, mei manta hoon ki maine humare pavitra aur paak pyaar ki tauheen ki par bas ek bar mujhe sun toh lo, meri bebasi mujhe bayan toh karne do, mujh badnaseeb par ek aur upkaar kar do. Meri toh rooh bhi is duniya se ruksad nahi ho pa rahi hai tumhe yoon tarpa kar. I beg of you, please hear me out once, please. Uske baad tum mujhe jo bhi saaza dogi mujhe kabool hogi par mujhe ek baar sun lo please’. Mei waada karta hoon mei tumhe apna manhoos chehara kabhi nahi dekhaonga, mei is duniya se, is sab se bahut door chala jaonga. Yadi tum chahogi toh mei apna katra katra tak baha doonga par aakhari boond tak mera lahoo ki ek ek boond apni beghunahi ki, apni wafa ki fariyaad karti rahegi. Geet’ please” he cried in pain and she could bear it no longer as she finally crossed the barrier and rushed up to him.

(His heart burst open today and he could just bear it no more and he crushed a glass in his hand making it bleed as he screamed in uncontrollable agony “Geet please give me one chance to prove my faithfulness. I accept that I am your culprit, I accept that I disrespected our pure and divine love but please hear me out once, let me at least tell you my helplessness, please do this last favor on this unlucky person. Even my soul can’t leave this world after torturing you like this. I beg of you, please hear me out once, please. After that whatever punishment you give me I will accept it silently but please listen to me once’. I promise I won’t show my ill omen face to you again, I will go far away from all this, from this world. If you want I will bleed each drop of my blood but till the very last drop, my blood’s each droplet will keep begging for its innocence, its faithfulness. Geet’ please” he cried in pain and she could bear it no longer as she finally crossed the barrier and rushed up to him.)

Her heart died seeing his state, so broken, so devastated, as his heart bleed her name trying desperately to prove his faithfulness, his loyalty, his love. He begged her seeing her so close yet so far “Mujhe meri wafa sabit karne ka ek, bas ek moka de do, I beg of you, please hear me out just once(Please grant me one chance to prove my faithfulness I beg of you, please hear me out just once)  and he almost collapse due to so much pain that had literally ripped his heart out and she screamed in fear and pain “Mmmaaannn” as she ran towards him dropping on her knees holding him, saving him from falling on the broken glass pieces.

 

Geet: Maan, yeh aap ne kya kiya (she screamed in agony touching his heart which was bleeding trying to prove his love, trying to depict that she lived in his heart as the blood flowed out of her name) (Maan, what have you done?)

 

Maan (gaining consciousness as she touched his heart, as the hope rekindled in his heart that may be all was not lost, that maybe she would grant him his last wish for which his soul was still here in this dreadful world): Geet, please hear me out’ I beg of you.

 

Geet (silenced him by keeping her hand on his mouth as her heart flinched in pain at his devastated condition and blood flowing out of his heart) Shh’ (as tears rolled from her eyes) I will hear you but first please let me stop the blood.

 

And she helped him in the room and made him sit on the bed. She rushed for the first aid box and as she cleansed his wounds tears flowed from her eyes as her heart wept blood crying in agony that how could someone who still loved her so much ever betray her.

 

Precap: What happened that fateful night?

Please press the like button and let me know how you find it. Eagerly Awaiting… Smile
 
An appeal of all my readers, please don’t remain silent. Please

press like and write comments Smile

One thought on “Hum Bewafa Hargiz Na The Part 17

  1. […] 16        Part 17        Part 18        Part 19        Part […]

Leave a Reply

