Will His Pure Love Change Her Hatred Part 36

Chapter 36

As soon as Dev left the room Geet fell on her knees as tears rolled down her eyes “Aap kahan ho Maan… please jaldi aa jaiye… aapki Geet aapki rah dekh rahi hai…(Where are you Maan… please come fast… your Geet is waiting for you)

 

Here Maan got the location of the place where Dev had kept Geet captivated and he rushed towards it. Maan sped across the traffic as his heart prayed “Geet apna khayal rakhna… tumhara Maan aa raha hai tumhe lene ke liya(Geet take care of yourself… your Maan is coming to take you)

 

On the other hand Dev somehow managed to arrange for a beautician at such a short notice by throwing tons of money and he almost barged into the room as Geet somehow collected herself not wanting to expose her fake agreement to his marriage ideas.

 

 

Dev: Dekho Geet, jaisa tum chahati thi, I got the best parlour girl in the vicinity. (approaching Geet, trying to caress her cheek but she moved back as fear clearly reflected in her eyes) Arey, yeh kya tum ab bhi mujh se darr rahi ho… (raising his voice) I told you na that you don’t need to be afraid of me… God dam it why don’t you understand such a simple fact (he pushed the vase off the table near Geet in extreme rage, scaring her all the more, seeing her mortally scared he tried to calm himself, approaching her again) arey daro mat Geet, I really love you Jaan (Geet felt disgusted to say the least on hearing such a pure word from his filthy rotten mouth but she somehow controlled her emotions.)

(Look Geet, just as you wanted, I got the best parlour girl in the vicinity. (approaching Geet, trying to caress her cheek but she moved back as fear clearly reflected in her eyes) What, till you are scared of me… (raising his voice) I told you na that you don’t need to be afraid of me… God dam it why don’t you understand such a simple fact (he pushed the vase off the table near Geet in extreme rage, scaring her all the more, seeing her mortally scared he tried to calm himself, approaching her again) arey don’t be scared Geet, I really love you Jaan (Geet felt disgusted to say the least on hearing such a pure word from his filthy rotten mouth but she somehow controlled her emotions.))

 

Geet (steadying her nerves, she needed to buy time and annoying him was not a good option): I understand, ab aap bahar intezar kariye and let me get ready.

(I understand, but now you wait outside and let me get ready.)

 

Dev (beaming in madness): Tum nahi janti mein kitna kush hoon aaj Geet, mera bachpan ka sapna pura hone wala hai, tum meri ho, sirf aur sirf Dev ki.

(You don’t know how happy I am today Geet, my childhood dream will be fulfilled today, you are mine, Dev’s only Dev’s.)

 

However much Geet repulsed the very words that came out of his mouth she kept quiet as that was the only way to keep that devil under control and her only get away from there, now she needed to somehow contact Maan.

 

The parlor girl too was aghast to see Dev’s behavior and she too got petrified as it became pretty obvious that he was a mad, obsessive, no no a psycho lover. Both she and Geet heaved a sigh of relief on seeing the back of Dev as he exited the room super excited that his childhood dream would come alive today little realizing the fact that Geet was Maan’s, only Maan’s and what he calmed as love was not love but a selfish infatuation on his part in which he didn’t hold any respect for her desires.

 

Aarti: Aap aise aadmi ke saath saadi kaise kar sakte ho?

(How can you marry such a disgusting man?)

 

Geet (tears rolling down her eyes): He had kept me captive here, I don’t want to marry him, I am already engaged to my life, my Jaan, please help me out.

 

Aarti (scared): But… but… how can I help you… he will hit me too…

 

Geet (almost begging her): Please just let me make one phone call from your mobile and I promise nothing will happen, please I beg of you.

 

Aarti (though she was mortally scared of Dev but she could feel for Geet and thought of taking the risk in order to help her out): Yeh lo, Babaji tum par meher kare. (Take it, hope Babaji has mercy on you)

 

Geet hurriedly dialed Maan’s number, desperately wanting to contact her Jaan before the devil got even a whiff of it. As Maan picked up the call on his blue tooth, Geet meekly whispered.

 

Geet (hardly audible whisper): Maan…

 

Maan (his heart missed a beat hearing his Jaan before worry and concern for her well being overtook his heart): Geet, Jaan tum theek toh ho na? (Geet, Jaan, you are alright na?)

 

Geet (but she was lost in her own world afraid what if he actually misunderstood her): Maan I didn’t deceive you, please believe me (tears rolled out of her eyes as she completely broke down on the phone) those pictures are all false, I didn’t plan any conspiracy…please (she hiccuped as the pain tore her heart to even imagine her Maan distrusting her while tears of her pain rolled down Maan’s eyes as his heart howled in pain that he totally believed her, she was his angel, his Jaan then how could he ever misunderstand her, she toh was his life na)

 

Maan (in soul piercing pain): Jaan, I know your love is pure and divine. You are my goddess how can I even dream of blaming my angel. (Geet was speechless as tears of happiness and relief rolled out of her eyes, her heart flip flopped her Maan didn’t misunderstand her even after all the cheap tricks of Dev and she was truly proud of her Jaan as a smile touched her lips) Please Jaan no more tears, tumhara Maan aa raha hai tumhe le jane ke liye. (Please Jaan no more tears, your Maan is coming to get you)

 

Geet (whispered as peace and solace calmed her heart, her Maan was coming to save her from that hell): Maan…

 

Maan (as worry gripped him about her safety): Geet, tum theek toh ho na, us kamine ne … (his voice almost died even imagining that Bas**** hurting his Jaan, his life)…

(Geet, you are fine right, that rascal…)

 

Geet (assuring him, she was fine as she knew how much he adored her and even a small scratch on her would rip his heart out in pain): Mein bilkul theek hoon Maan, aap bas jaldi aajaiye, (I am alright Maan, you just come fast) (suddenly worried) but I don’t know where he has kept me captive (as a tear rolled out of her eye as to what will happen now, how will he reach her, she would die rather than marry that devil)

 

Maan: You don’t worry Jaan, I have figured out the place where he has held you captive, did you really think that stupid Sasha could fool me by those false photographs, I only made her call that Bas**** so that he believed that I fell in his trap when in fact we traced the phone call and found out your location. I am on my way Jaan…

 

Geet (felt a little guilty that she even for a second doubted that his truly divine and unconditional love could misunderstand her): Nahi… woh… mein bas darr gayi thi… sorry Jaan (and a tear slipped her eyes as Maan shook his head as his heart pleaded her for no more tears) par aap bas jaldi aa jao, maine bari mushkil se ushe bewakoof bana kar phone kiya hai (Maan smiled slightly he knew his Geet was really smart to outwit that fool) (her heart almost died as she continued) woh jabardasti mujse shadi karna chahata hai (Maan almost erupted in anger, that Bas****, he would rip him apart but his heart almost stopped beating as she continued), mei mar jaungi par…

(No… I got a little scared… sorry Jaan (and a tear slipped her eyes as Maan shook his head as his heart pleaded her for no more tears) but you just come fast, with great difficulty I have called you making a fool of him (Maan smiled slightly he knew his Geet was really smart to outwit that fool) (her heart almost died as she continued) he wants to forcefully marry me (Maan almost erupted in anger, that Bas****, he would rip him apart but his heart almost stopped beating as she continued), I will die but…)

 

Maan (shrieked in pain, just not letting her continue): Gggeeettt, aisa sochna bhi nahi tumhe, tumhare Maan ki kasam. Jitni jaldi ho sakta hai, mei aa raha hoon Jaan (he sped even faster), par tum mujse wada karo tum mera intezar karogi, (his heart screamed in pain) please Jaan I beg of you… wada karo

(Gggeeettt, don’t even think like that, swear on your Maan’s life. I am coming as fast as I can Jaan (he sped even faster), but you promise me you will wait for me, (his heart screamed in pain) please Jaan I beg of you… promise me)

 

Geet (even though her heart wept blood what if that Dev… but she somehow swallowed those painful thoughts for her love): Wada raha… bas aap jaldi aa jao… aapki Geet aapki rah dekh rahi hai

(I promise… you just come fast… your Geet is waiting for you)

 

And Maan almost raced to that place while on the other hand Dev barged into the room and was really furious to see Geet still not ready.

 

Dev (fuming in anger): Yeah kya hai, tum abhi tak taiyar nahi hui ho. (What is this, you are still not ready?)

 

Geet (trying to keep a brave face even though she was trembling in fear inside): Bas tori der aur… (Just a little more time…)

 

Dev (but he cut her in between not letting her complete): Nahi, bas ab bahut ho gaya, I can’t wait anymore… (No, its enough, I can’t wait anymore…)

 

Geet (panicked when an idea stuck her, faking softness in her voice): Tumne toh mera bachpan se intezar kiya hai, meri dream wedding ke liye tum bas tora sa aur intezar nahi kar sakte.

(You have waited for me since childhood, can’t you wait a little more for my dream wedding.)

 

Dev (he melted hearing “dream wedding”): Acha theek hai Geet, par bas paanch minute aur (saying so he left from there and Geet heaved a sigh in relief before shooting a prayer to her Babaji for sending her Maan soon)

(Ok, fine Geet, but only 5 more minutes)

 

And as if instantly the door broke open as Dev flew in through the door and fell on the floor leaving an astonished Geet and Aarti. Both were gaping at him with open mouths ki aisa kya hua (that what happened) that he banged on the ground holding his stomach when an extremely furious Maan roared in through the door.

 

Maan (kicking the devil ruthlessly in stomach as his Jaan’s tears flashed in front of his eyes): I will kill you, you Bas**** (he screamed in extreme rage as he picked up a bleeding Dev and threw him across the room but not before punching his face hard)

 

But Dev was an absolute rascal and he somehow lifted himself up even as blood flowed from his body as a result of Maan’s thrashing. He laughed out loud…

 

Dev (devilish laugh): Geet meri hai…(Geet is mine…)

 

Maan (erupted like an active volcano as he punched him hard not letting him speak): Kabardaar jo tune apni gandi jaban se meri Geet ka naam bhi liya toh (but Dev smirked and Maan got all the more enraged as he smashed him left, right and center)

(Dare you take my Geet’s name from your filthy mouth)

 

Maan punched him so hard that he fell down as Maan kicked the very life out of him. Geet got scared seeing the fury in Maan’s eyes… and she called out to him.

 

Geet (she called out to Maan with all the love in her voice): Maan…

 

And Maan left that rascal and turned around to face his Geet and slowly love for her replaced the hatred for the devil in his eyes. She spread her arms for him and he engulfed his Jaan in a soul soothing hug.

 

 

Precap: Twist… happy or sad still thinking Confused

An appeal of all my readers, please don’t remain silent. Please press like and write comments… They motivate me. Me waiting… Smile
Guys please loads of likes and comments SmileSmile
One thought on “Will His Pure Love Change Her Hatred Part 36

  1. […] Part 36         Part 37        Part 38        Part 39        Part 40 […]

Leave a Reply

