Will His Pure Love Change Her Hatred Part 34

Chapter 34

Maan (as a tear escaped his eye as his heart wept blood at what all his Jaan had to bear): That was all our past Dadi, Geet had forgiven me, in fact she had blessed me by accepting my love. I had healed her deepest of scars and wounds and guilt so painstakingly and with great difficulty with my love, my worship but you destroyed it all Dadi. How could you Dadi, how could you? Pata nahi meri Geet kis haal mei aur kahan hogi, us par kya beet rahi hogi. Oh… God what have you guys done (he screamed in unbearable agony feeling the pain his Jaan had been undergoing)

(That was all our past Dadi, Geet had forgiven me, in fact she had blessed me by accepting my love. I had healed her deepest of scars and wounds and guilt so painstakingly and with great difficulty with my love, my worship but you destroyed it all Dadi. How could you Dadi, how could you? God know where and how will be my Geet and what she must be undergoing. Oh… God what have you guys done(he screamed in unbearable agony feeling the pain his Jaan had been undergoing))

Dadi: Par… (But…)

 

Maan: Pata hai Dadi even though she thought that I was responsible for her brother’s death she couldn’t hate me for long, she is an angel, she felt my pain and couldn’t see me suffer in fact her love is so great that she had forgiven me long before she got to know the truth. She is so pure, naive and innocent that she even repented hating me even though it was never her fault and after understanding Annie’s condition, she never even once blamed us for her brother’s death. She healed kiddo, showered our family with happiness, accepted my love and poured her care on me. What have you done Dadi? (he cried) How could you blame my Jaan, how could you destroy me? How could you Dadi? (he screamed in unbearable pain and agony as his heart trembled in fear as to where his Jaan was)

 

Dadi (tears rolled down her eyes): Oh My God!!! What have I done, I blindly blamed Geet and didn’t even let her explain.

 

Annie (fell on her knees as she completely broke down, tears rolling down her cheeks): Yeh maine kya kar diya, mei yeh kaise bhool gayi ke unhone toh mujhe bhi maaf kar diya tha phir woh aap ko saaza kaise deh sakti hai. Meri bewakoofi se yeh kya anart ho gaya. I am so sorry Bhai, please forgive me I beg of you.

(What have I done, how could I forget that she toh had forgiven even my sin then how could she punish you. Oh my God, what hell has broken due to my stupidity. I am so sorry Bhai, please forgive me I beg of you.)

Maan (picking her up): Annie, tumhe mujse nahi balki Geet se maafi maangni chahiye, tumne uska dil tora hai par mei jaanta hoon ki meri angel toh kabhi kisi se naraz ho hi nahi sakti, she is so pure that she will surely forgive you. Par abhi sambhalo apne aa ko. Let’s not waste any more precious time. You guys contact the police and I will go out in search of her.

(Annie, you should ask for Geet’s forgiveness not mine, you have broken her heart but I know that my angel can never be angry on anyone, she is so pure that she will surely forgive you. But control yourself now. Let’s not waste any more precious time. You guys contact the police and I will go out in search of her.)

 

When Sasha returned to the mansion and spoke as par their evil plan.

 

Sasha: Wait MK. It was Geet only who had planned this conspiracy and in fact she was double crossing you.

 

Maan (roared in anger already he was really furious with Sasha for poisoning Dadi’s mind and making Geet’s life hell): Sasha keep your sick and filthy mouth shut and get lost from here before I lose my cool.

 

Sasha (though she was terrified to see the furious MSK but somehow she managed to keep a calm face trying to win his trust using the trump card Dev had MMS-ed her): MK you don’t believe me right then see this picture, Geet has been double crossing you.

 

And Sasha showed a picture of Geet hugging Dev which Dev had clicked when he was supporting an unconscious Geet inside the secret place. Maan fumed at Sasha’s audacity of showing such a false picture of his beloved and he roared in anger.

 

Maan (if looks could burn, Sasha would have been ashes by now, snatching the mobile from her, shouting at the top of his voice): Dare you put false allegations on my Geet and I swear I will burn you alive.

 

Sasha (mortally scared, she was literally shaking like a leaf by now but somehow continued): But MK…

 

Maan (roaring, almost fuming in anger): Shut up Sasha, keep your cheap mouth shut and get lost before I forget that you are a girl and slap you right across your face before throwing you out.

 

Sasha was about to rush out when Maan found something strange as he re-glanced at the picture.

 

Maan: Wait, first tell me who sent you this picture because it is evident that this Bas**** has just now kidnapped Geet as she is unconscious and in the engagement dress.

 

Sasha’s face had turned white in fear by now as she knew no one could save her from Maan’s wrath.

 

Maan (roaring in extreme anger, as his voice literally shook Sasha): Speak up before I raise my hand.

 

Sasha (trembling in fear): I don’t know anything about him except that his name is Dev. (falling on Maan’s feet) Please believe me MK, I have no clue who is he or where is he, please forgive me.

 

Maan understood that she knew no more as he could see that she was dying of fear when Adi came in along with a guy. Adi spoke pushing the guy towards Maan.

 

Adi: Sssirrr… he is the person who had implanted the bomb at our site.

 

Maan (he was fuming red in anger by now, grabbing the guy by his collar): Just tell me who are you working for and I might spare your life.

 

The guy trembled in fear looking at our ferocious MSK, who’s one look was enough to make a person shiver in terror.

 

Guy: Dev… his name is Dev but please spare me.

 

Maan (yelled at him shaking the guy up): Who the hell is this Dev?

 

Guy (shivering in fear): I have no idea, please believe me. He called me up and gave a good deal to plant the bomb and he even dropped 75% of the money as advance outside my adda so I didn’t bother to inquire who he was.

 

Maan (threw the guy down in anger as he roared in extreme rage): Who the hell is this bloody Dev. I swear I will tear him apart as soon as I lay my hands on the Bas**** and dare he even as much as touch my Jaan and I swear I will burn him alive.

 

Here Geet gained consciousness.

 

Geet (murmured): Maaannn…

 

Dev: Geet, tumhe hosh aa gaya. I am so happy. (Geet, you have gained consciousness, I am so happy.)

 

Geet was shocked to find Dev standing near the bed and she immediately sat up and was surprised to find herself inside a house, the last she remembered was getting hit on her head and collapsing outside the police station.

 

Geet (touching her forehead which was throbbing with pain as a drop of blood trickled out): Where am I dev? (suddenly remembering that she had to inform Maan immediately, hurrying out of the bed) I have to reach the police station and met Maan.

 

Dev was furious on hearing her enchant Maan’s name but he kept his cool so as not to spoil his image and plan.

 

Dev: Geet, there was a huge mob outside the police station and they attacked us and hence in order to protect you I somehow with great difficulty managed to get you safely out of there and brought you home (he said trying to paint the best picture for himself portraying as her well wisher and saviour when in reality he was the devil wanting to destroy Maan and ruin their pure relationship)

 

Geet (she was thankful to him for saving her life but right now all she wanted was to inform Maan): Thank you so much Dev, I owe my life to you but I must leave now, it is very critical that I first meet my Maan.

 

Dev was slowly losing his temper but he still tried to remain calm.

 

Dev: Geet I am really sorry but I tried to contact Maan and said that you wanted to meet him but he yelled at me and said that he hates the very sight of you and doesn’t want to see you face ever again as he thinks that you are behind all this conspiracy to malign his name and ruin his reputation.

 

Dev lied faking tears in his eyes but how was Geet to believe that her Maan, who was ready to lay his life for her stupid and idiotic wish, who healed the deepest of her scars with his never ending love, who saved her from becoming the ruthless monster her ego, blind rage and hatred were turning her into by bearing it all on himself, hurting himself, bleeding profusely, weeping blood just in order to cure her, who loved her no end, who was always there for her come what may, who made her realize what true, pure, divine, selfless and unconditional love meant, who was the epitome of love and sacrifice, could ever hate her, could ever misunderstand her without even once listening her out. No it was just not possible, even if her Babaji told her she would still not believe that her Maan could ever hate her. Arey he toh never even once as much as once bad mouthed her despite what all she had done with him then how could he despise her now.

 

Geet (shaking her head in disbelief): No, never, tumhe jaroor koi galat faimi hui hai Dev, mera Maan mujse kabhi nafarat kar hi nahi sakte, woh toh mujhe kabhi galat samaj hi nahi sakte. Nahi mei yeh maan hi nahi sakti ki woh bina meri baat sune mujhe gunehgar thahara sakte hai.

( No, never, you must be mistaken Dev, my Maan can never hate me, he can never misunderstand me. No, I can’t believe this that he can declare me culprit without even listening to me.)

 

Dev could no longer hold his anger anymore, he simply despised Maan because Geet loved him so much.

 

Drashti Dhami as Geet in Geet hui Sabse parayi

Dev (screaming at Geet): Maan… Maan… Maan… mei thak gaya hoon tumhari Maan… Maan… ki rat se (Geet was shocked to hear Dev when he tried to caress her face but she moved back in disgust) Geet ek bar meri taraf dekho na, mei toh bachpan se hi tumse beintihah pyaar karta hoon, mei tumhare bagair ji nahi sakta Geet.

(Maan… Maan… Maan… I am tried of you enchanting Maan… Maan… (Geet was shocked to hear Dev when he tried to caress her face but she moved back in disgust) Geet please look at me once, I love you like mad since childhood, I can’t live without you Geet)

 

Geet was stunned at his revelation.

 

Precap: Dev slaps Geet

 

An appeal of all my readers, please don’t remain silent. Please press like and write comments… They motivate me. Me waiting… Smile
Guys please loads of likes and comments SmileSmile
One thought on “Will His Pure Love Change Her Hatred Part 34

  1. […] 31         Part 32        Part 33        Part 34        Part […]

Leave a Reply

